Administration
Photo for Box, Betsy
Box, Betsy
Director
bbox@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1985
Degree Type School
B.A. Samford University
Ed.D. Century University
Ed.S. GA State University
M.Ed. GA State University
Photo for Day, Allison
Day, Allison
Assistant Headmaster/MS Principal/MS English Teacher
aday@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1994
Degree Type School
B.S. Berry College
M.S. Walden University
Photo for James, Jeff
James, Jeff
Headmaster/LS Principal/MS Math Teacher
jjames@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1986
Degree Type School
B.A. Emory University
M.Ed. University of West Georgia
Faculty
Photo for Brown, Joanna
Brown, Joanna
LS English/Math/Reading Teacher
jbrown@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2013
Degree Type School
B.S. Georgia College
M.A.T. Piedmont College
Photo for Bryan, Kasey
Bryan, Kasey
IT Coordinator/MS Math & Science Teacher
kbryan@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 6/18/2009
Degree Type School
B.S. Auburn University
Photo for Burnam, Sheryl
Burnam, Sheryl
MS Math/LS Reading Teacher
sburnam@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2006
Degree Type School
B.S. GA Southwestern Univ.
M.S. Walden University
Photo for Cannon, Michelle
Cannon, Michelle
LS English & Reading/MS Soc. Studies Teacher
mcannon@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2016
Degree Type School
B.S. Mercer University
Photo for Collins, Kathleen
Collins, Kathleen
LS Social Studies/Reading Teacher
kcollins@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1986
Degree Type School
B.S. Atlanta Christian College
Photo for Creighton, Nick
Creighton, Nick
Assistant Athletic Director/LS Math, Social Studies & Science/LS & MS PE Teacher
ncreighton@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2013
Degree Type School
B.S. Georgia College
Photo for Dickens, Kristy
Dickens, Kristy
LS English/Soc. Studies/Science Teacher
kdickens@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2016
Degree Type School
B.S. North Georgia College
Photo for Giddens, Katy
Giddens, Katy
LS Math Teacher
kgiddens@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2011
Degree Type School
B.S. Kennesaw State University
Photo for Grunden, Sena
Grunden, Sena
MS Social Studies Teacher/LS Reading Teacher
sgrunden@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2008
Degree Type School
B.S. Georgia Southern Univ.
M.Ed. Georgia Southern Univ.
Photo for Harris, Sarah
Harris, Sarah
MS Science/English Teacher
sharris@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 1/1/2016
Degree Type School
B.A. Auburn University
Photo for Hazeltine, Shannon
Hazeltine, Shannon
LS Lead Teacher/LS English
shazeltine@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1999
Degree Type School
B.S. Atlanta Christian College
M.S. Walden University
Photo for Johns, Danielle
Johns, Danielle
LS Math/Soc. Studies/Science/PE Teacher
djohns@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2011
Degree Type School
B.S. Atlanta Christian College
Photo for Queen, Kelley
Queen, Kelley
MS Lead Teacher/MS English & Math Teacher
kqueen@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1996
Degree Type School
B.S. Milligan College
M.S. Walden University
Photo for Queen, Matt
Queen, Matt
Athletic Director/PE Teacher/MS History Teacher
mqueen@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2005
Degree Type School
B.A. Atlanta Christian College
M.Div. Emmanuel College
Photo for Trolinger, Stephanie
Trolinger, Stephanie
MS English Teacher
strolinger@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2015
Degree Type School
B.A. Mercer University
Photo for Westbrook, Missy
Westbrook, Missy
MS Math Teacher
mwestbrook@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2000
Degree Type School
B.S. Georgia Southern University
M.S. Walden University
Photo for Westlund, Holly
Westlund, Holly
LS English/Math/Reading Teacher
hwestlund@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2016
Degree Type School
B.S. University of Georgia
M.Ed. University of West Georgia
Photo for Wilkinson, Cindy
Wilkinson, Cindy
LS Reading Teacher
cwilkinson@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2004
Degree Type School
A.S. Kennesaw State Univeristy
Photo for Williams, Shanda
Williams, Shanda
Librarian/MS English & Science Teacher
swilliams@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2004
Degree Type School
B.S. Georgia Southern University
Photo for Wozniak, Carrie
Wozniak, Carrie
LS Math/Social Studies/Science Teacher
cwozniak@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2007
Degree Type School
B.S. Lee University
Staff
Photo for Blake, Susan
Blake, Susan
Art Teacher
sblake@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1988
Degree Type School
Atlanta Christian College
Photo for Brooke, Darlene
Brooke, Darlene
Bookkeeper
dbrooke@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1997
Degree Type School
B.A. Jacksonville State Univ.
Photo for Carlson, Sunshine
Carlson, Sunshine
Administrative Assistant/Substitute Teacher
scarlson@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 2/1/2015
Degree Type School
Agnes Scott College
Photo for Peeler, Adam
Peeler, Adam
Facilities Manager
apeeler@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/2010
Degree Type School
B.A.S. Clayton State University
Photo for Russell, Heather
Russell, Heather
Speech/Language Therapist
heather@collielama.com
Employed Since: 8/1/2012
Degree Type School
American Speech-Language-Hearing Assoc.Certified
B.S. University of Georgia
M.Ed. University of Georgia
Photo for Sides, Bonnie
Sides, Bonnie
Administrative Secretary
bsides@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 8/1/1988
Degree Type School
A.S. Atlanta Christian College
Photo for Westmoreland, Kristy
Westmoreland, Kristy
Director of Development
kwestmoreland@thebedfordschool.org
Employed Since: 1/1/2015
Degree Type School
B.A. University of Georgia