Skip Navigation

Leadership


Jeff James

Head of School

jjames@thebedfordschool.org
Allison Day

Principal / Associate Head of School      

aday@thebedfordschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Hazeltine

Vice - Principal / Lower School Administrator

shazeltine@thebedfordschool.org
Sena Grunden

Middle School Administrator 

sgrunden@thebedfordschool.org           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Kennedy

Finance Director

kkennedy@thebedfordschool.org
Kelley Queen

Advancement Director                             

kqueen@thebedfordschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Betsy Box

Admissions Director

bbox@thebedfordschool.org
Kyle Johns

Facilities Manager                                       

kjohns@thebedfordschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Creighton

Athletic Director

ncreighton@thebedfordschool.org
Danielle Johns

Technology Coordinator                            

djohns@thebedfordschool.org